My morning cup of coffee deserves a post all its own. As I have said in previous posts, I work nights. 12 hours people and that statement in itself deserves a round of applause and a caffeine celebration!

When I make my way into the kitchen in the morning, I head right to the Keurig. Not a word, not a thought, just a focus.

Brewing the morning cup of joe takes me from a sound sleep to a somewhat decent person.

My boys know to proceed with caution until the big mug is filled.

I am a fan of the coffee process…the site, the smell, the brewing. My Keurig ( a single cup coffee maker that rocks)Β brews a cup in less than 30 seconds.

Instant person.

I wondered this morning why they call coffee Joe..is it average Joe, Joe the coffee boy, how are you doing Joe?

What is Joe all about?

In the big picture, it really doesn’t matter, because Joe rules my world and he can be Boyfriend Joe for all I care πŸ™‚

Any thoughts people?

