It’s been 2 weeks since we welcomed the baby. He likes to sniff everything and sleeps in a crate at night surrounded by 2 boys who tell him about their day. He knows the word boy and fetch is his favorite game.

BTW….Who is this “Chuck It” guy and why didn’t I think of THAT?

Yes, I am writing about our new addition, a 60 lb. black lab named Ozzy. We are fostering to adopt him. He is “the perfect fit” as my sister says. He has made our house his home and the boys love him already.

I have not even had time to get him to sit still for a proper photo, but this is one of my favorites sent by his former family. He is a very important part of our family now and he makes us smile every day. He has his own post category already:)

Welcome Ozzy ” Air Jordan” Lobre, who has never met a ball he didn’t love….now to teach him to shoot baskets….

