I give YOU permission…YOU heard me it’s OK.……

Stay in BED all day…… no one will mind……..YOU have the green light.

Don’t YOU WISH?

I was channel surfing one night ( knowing I needed to go to sleep) and landed on THE Lifetime channel with a movie called Homeless to Harvard

Really?

……..it had Shauna written all over it……..I HAD to watch it……

All the commercials during the movie had a promo for

STAY IN BED SUNDAY

a 5 movie marathon that ran on Sunday and they invited YOU to stay in bed and watch sappy movies.

PLEASE Mother May I ??????

STAY IN BED SUNDAY ?????

I need that……I need to watch all day Lifetime movies to soothe my soul……better than a day of therapy………Lifetime had all the answers…..

The boys would be fine

no one would notice………

just me, my jammies, maybe a cat or two……all set

Would anyone bring snacks? What if I had to get up? Would l I miss a major character development?

I could use this new beauty I bought from QVC and feast on pancakes and omelets WHILE watching the movies

One side does waffles, the other omelets in 4 minutes!!!!

or MAYBE a bag (or two ) of THESE  BEAUTIES
THESE don’t leave the evidence of YELLOW fingers 🙂 I found them in an aisle at Target and it has been LOVE at first sight bite EVER since.

STAY IN BED SUNDAY……..go ahead MAKE MY DAY!!!!!

