Welcome.....

Yes, the wine is great in the Russian River Valey…it is a treat to go wine tasting, BUT what I go for is the QUIET, the R&R, the time away……

and I LOVE The Farmhouse Inn in Forestville. It is my home away from home. I have stayed twice now with my better half and feel like family.

JUST like in the PICTURE....

YOU are taken care of head to toe and the on site spa, magical breakfast, bath bar, 2 person jacuzzi in the room

Need I go on……

 

 

WHAT???? Why is Andrew's car in the driveway?

BEST MASSAGE EVER

Andrew took MY spot in the driveway…WHEN the cat’s away..the rat oops mouse will PLAY!!!! BUT I still cherish the time away with Mark…the quiet..oh if ONLY they could bottle it…….THANK YOU Farmhouse friends

ALSO, THANK YOU Instagram for the FUN pictures…makes me LOVE my iphone camera more and more each day. Best app EVER!!!!

The INN cat Charlotte joined us for a night......

OK, so maybe one glass.....

