It seems like yesterday he took his first steps………

TODAY he walked across a stage in a large, hot, crowded Church to accept his high school diploma.

I didn’t cry……..yet, I am filled with so much emotion…….

He is my first-born and it has been 17 years of learning, loving, dedicating my life to teaching him right, wrong….lessons of life

Some days, I feel like I have been successful, other days, I feel like a failure

Being a mother is probably the hardest job no one tells you about…….

The "GOLDEN" ticket!!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

He has made great friends…..they eat me out of house and home, but are ALWAYS welcome here…….they laugh, they torment the other 2, but they are family…..

The 3 STOOGES

NO picture is COMPLETE without "Ryno" as they call HIM 🙂

I am glad he will be close, so we can learn this college thing together

( I have 2 more to go :))

He got housing with a kitchen, so he is ‘ALL SET” he says……..care boxes to be packed…

I am soooooooo proud of YOU Drew

Drew's FAMOUS SMILE

ALL MY BOYS

