Sometimes in the wee hours of the night, you learn things….

you learn things about the FANTASTIC people you work with….

and they make you go…..hmmm………

Take for example one of my FAVORITE night respiratory therapists Alec……..he loves Star Wars……….

he loves Star Wars sooo much…

THIS is HIS dog

MADE you look TWICE huh????

AMAZING right?????

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This photo made the boys do a double take and say “what the????”

Speaking of dogs, MY dog Ozzy loves his walks…….

he OWNS the block.……

so the other day when a neighbor put up THIS sign…….

Ozzy was SAD …….

THAT doesn't look like ME????

We are VERY responsible dog owners, so we told Oz to run it off and not to take it personally….

Have BALL..will TRAVEL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Son # 1 is home from Hawaii ( sometimes it is easier just to number them)

Waiting for photos…………..helloooooooooooo your mother has a blog post to write….

Made him his favorite dinner and THIS cake……..

MOVE over Betty Crocker....

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

His flight got delayed TWICE, so Ryan and I decided THIS cake NEEDED to be cut…

YUMMY with  a glaze EVEN

Kind friends ALWAYS make me SMILE …….and I am BLESSED with quite a few

I received THESE flowers from a Mom whose son slept over the other night

He can sleep over ANYTIME.....

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I leave you on a SWEET note………SMORES……

NOTHING says SUMMER like a big SWEET SMORE

EXCEPT …….

a SMORE made with a square, FLAT  MARSHMALLOW

Yep, found em calling out to me in the aisle of Target

Are YOU KIDDING me?????

