IN the Astrological World, I am a TRUE Cancer……

being a Cancer, I am always up for a trip to the BEACH!!!

I am ruled by the water…….it is my calm………

I have been walking the beach with friends, myself , my music

AND

I brought my favorite blond-haired son with me the other night………..

 Ryan was on a MISSION……………to FIND the PERFECT sand dollar

We brought a bag that soon became filled with broken pieces

He was getting disheartened…..

THEN…….

We walked further and came upon this……

Hello YOU hit the JACKpot Ryan!!!

LAND of the PERFECT sand dollar

He EVEN found one with a STAR……his mothers favorite…..

                                                                                                                                                  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It was such a nice evening together ……

LOVE...LOVE....LOVE......

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NOW ALL the boys want to go and walk with me……

I can ONLY imagine the sand piles in my car!!!

 

 

 

BUT we are going TODAY, so more boys on the beach pics to come….

Ry and I liked watching the birds…..

Follow the prints....

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The beach soothes my soul and I spend my time wisely……

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I also have been spending my time with FANTASTIC FRIENDS who LOVE me so much it hurts….

One of them took me to brunch at the Cliffhouse and we laughed so hard the waiter wanted to join in……

 

 

 

 

 

 

Treasure those who LOVE YOU ………I do………….Thank you……

Let’s go BOYS!!!!

Peace...Serenity......Calm

