Where is the SPA???

Every July,  I take off time around my birthday.

 

 

 

 

 

 

It is a GIFT to myself.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I spend time with my BEST friends, my boys………..

just R&R for a woman who does TOO MUCH the other parts of the year.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This July we did MORE beach time…....

EVEN NIC joined IN!!!!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

There were FABULOUS dinners…………..WINE/CHAMPAGNE toasts…………..

 

GREAT company and lots of laughs and LOVE

Yummy filet of mignon

BEST Parmesan fries EVER!!

THANK YOU J Winery

Who R those people in the window? 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

be still my July heart….

 

I am BACK to REALITY TOnight as  I return to work………..hello 12 hours……

How ELSE do we night nurses stay up for 12 hours????

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The boys have summer reading vs. video “gameitis”…

What to do????

Time to get BACK to SCHOOL busy……

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

OUR new MOTTO……..

