LOTS of empty seats for my TICKET 🙂

I dragged my friend Shannon to the EARLY movie last Sunday………..

The first showing of any movie at Century Theaters is $6.50.

We were there BRIGHT and EARLY for the 10:15 showing.

It was EVEN too EARLY for popcorn.

She was cracking up at me…….

Early bird Specials are FUN, exciting and if you can run faster than a senior citizen rule my world!!!

After the movie we went to an EARLY bird salad and then on for some RETAIL therapy……

EVERYWHERE we went at the great mall , there was a gift with purchase

and

we MUST have looked like we needed it,

because YES, we bought them, shared them , laughed at them……

We were QUITE the pair, BUT I had SOOOOO MUCH fun!!!! xoxoxoxo Shan

No thank you we have our 25 gifts with purchase for TODAY!!!!!   

If only the sales people would STOP following us around…..

 

 

 

 

 

The boys finished 3 weeks of basketball camp and brought home MANY awards

GO BOYS GO!!!!!

 

 

 

I guess when the average height of your boys is 5’7″…….

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Now we start August getting Mr. Drew ready for the big bright world of college……..more shopping for me……….Helloooo Shannon????

Can we get a free gift with sheets????

I LOVE cards!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hallmark JUST came out with a line of cards made for giving to your children………

I had so many that were PERFECT for what I wanted to say to MY boys…….

IN the rush of busy days, I cannot ALWAYS tell them how much they mean to me…….

I am getting better and we TALK all the time, but a card slipped under their pillowcase at night confirms how special they are to me.

I LOVE MY BOYS!!!!

Some other things I LOVE this week……

I need BLISS in the morning as I get up to walk OZZY......

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Try one………just try one……….then drink a gallon of water……….but sooooooo good going down…

Flamas is TRUE!!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My friend Julie bought me a beautiful bouquet of long stem red roses as part of my birthday gift……..her daughter asked “Don’t red roses mean LOVE?”

I LOVE HER Julie said………love you too Juls

Ahhhhhhhhh

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tell someone you LOVE them TODAY!!!!!

May the PEACE be WITH YOU

