It ALL started with THIS BIRD………

I was at the BEACH with the boys eating BURRITOS and as we left, I caught this bird taking off with my iPhone camera

Nic trying to keep sand out of his BURRITO

THEN I became BIRD obsessed….

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

On our next trip, we sat on the beach and ate corn dogs from batter Up……….. a fun hole in the wall place that makes the BEST corn dogs………..

lots of eating at the beach this week…..

Well anyway, I was on a mission…….BIRDS BIRDS BIRDS…..

I even might want to see the movie The Birds this week, but I remember having nightmares last time…..

Love the glare....

 

 

Here birdie birdie let me take your picture..I will give you some corn dog 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The boys were BORED with all my bird chasing so THEY started chasing each other…throwing sand, making a big mess, but hey……………  

                                                            

BROTHERLY LOVE.......NOT!!!

Nic chasing the BIRDS

Helloooooooo BIRD

