Let's Get Going........

The time is near…………..He will SOON be on his own…………..I am so proud!!!!!

He DID fit in MY lap ONCE!!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The days of me watching over him like a hawk are over………

He will make his own choices…………

He will buy his own groceries…….LOVE to see THAT bill 🙂

He DID learn FROM the MASTER though…….

ALL MY BOYS!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

He will take with him the LOVE & SUPPORT of his brothers                     

FLYING SOLO

That FAMOUS Drew SMILE!!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

He has found SUCCESS wherever he goes, so I know college life will be NO Different………….

As I write this, my house is filled with his BEST friends eating Drew’s FAVORITE Mexican food and laughing  AND yelling ……….making Ozzy bark…………

Ahh……………. I will MISS HIM SO MUCH!!!!

I LOVE U my FIRST BORN!!!!!


