I am a calendar person.

I keep one next to my computer to remind me what day it is….. ( I DO work nights remember…)…..

what I have on my to do list……..

and

if there are any fun holidays coming up.

THIS Wednesday Sept 21st is WORLD GRATITUDE DAY.

Yes, it SOUNDS like a Hallmark card, but I am letting that slide for a few reasons………

I have GRATITUDE in my LIFE…

I BELIEVE in the power of GRATITUDE….

and

most of all

I don’t REALLY have much going on tomorrow anyway…….

What a great day for a woman who believes gratitude should be a guiding principle in life.

 

 

 

 

 

Take time tomorrow to THANK those who make your world COMPLETE.

Show Gratitude….

PAY it FORWARD as they say…..

Accept your DAY as it unfolds, but make an effort to SHOW Gratitude

One small change at a TIME……

THANK YOU from ME & gratitudewithgrace……

