I am NOT a runner….                                                                                                                                                                      

 

I am a walker…….

REPEAT……..I am a walker….


 

 

 

 


 

 

 

Then WHY on my last 3 days of walking have I been running??

It feels good……and I have not yet died……….

In the days of drama that have been my life lately, running may be my medicine

I am a nurse……… I look for a quick fix…..

I am NOT running AWAY from the drama……………..I am taking it on FEET FIRST!!!!

I make the BEST music mixes with catchy titles and next thing I know my feet are flying……..

Now lets not get crazy……….I am talking SHORT runs…………with a walk mixed in………

 

 

 

 

 

 

I was inspired by all the runners on the beach last week…

THEY are running in sand, so I can try a little concrete….
It’s NEW……I LIKE it…Maybe I am a runner after ALL……

I DO know my jeans fit better…….

Card of the week from my special Aunt

XOXOXOXOOXOXO

