LOVE…. LOVE….. LOVE…….. this quote!!!!

While working on a project for work (read fooling around on Pinterest first)  I came across an app for my phone that caught my eye

It is called Thankfulfor 

It is a place to show gratitude publicly……… privately……….

I loaded it on my phone because SOME days GRATITUDE is all I have

It REALLY ONLY takes a minute to say or write THANK YOU  to that special someone who brightened your day.

This week alone I received a THANK YOU email from a Mom who said Ryan shared a piece of pizza with her daughter when she forgot her lunch.

I also witnessed Nic offer to help a Mom with a box as he held the door open for her WITHOUT being  ASKED!!!

Small gestures………. but they mean so much ……..

When you take the TIME to say THANK YOU…….

write THANK YOU……...it brings JOY to your day as well

I ALWAYS FEEL betterTRY IT TODAY………..RIGHT NOW……………

U will feel like THIS…..

                                                     

