BIG BROTHERLY LOVE

I LOVE THIS picture….It is a silly shot taken in line at a ride at Six Flags but it is all about a connection.

I cropped it…..I zoomed in on it….. I made it my screen saver!!!

IT is ALL about the WAY Drew is looking at Ryan………..

He LOVES him…….pure & simple and it brings JOY to my heart.

With 3 boys, I have my  days of “Stop that”….”Don’t hit him” quite often.

But the boys share a REAL love that goes deep.

Drew & Ryan have always shared a bond. Nic & Ryan share a bond………..

Drew & Nic??…….. can you say fire and fire?

They love each other for sure, but they can have it out like 2 brothers on a daily basis.

Now with Drew at college, it only happens on the weekends Drew is home and it is much less.

During this HOLIDAY season, we are trying to give back…………spread the gratitude I write about on this blog.

We have run Ozzy every day of the break so far because he sits so nicely in the car…..Are we THERE YET????

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last minute shopping watching the most glorious sunset ………….

If ONLY those cars saw what they were missing....

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Taking time to ENJOY all there is in LIFE…………

HAPPY HOLIDAYS!!!


