For the last few years my friends and I have decided what we wanted as Christmas gifts was TIME together instead of a material gift.

It has been the BEST decision. 

We have shared spa days, fantastic lunches, a day trip together and THIS year a makeup makeover.

I got to sit in the middle of a CROWDED Sephora the day after Christmas and try out some GREAT makeup….

Fell in LOVE with THIS…………

RUN don't walk to BUY THIS!!!!!

Seriously fell in love with the Hourglass line……….

THIS mineral veil makes your face feel like…….HEAVEN!!!!!!

You put it on before your foundation and it feels like soft, smooth AND fabulous all at once!!!

My BFF Kristin treated me to my favorites and together we did some MAJOR damage at Sephora!!!!

We also had some GREAT LAUGHS which didn’t help all the LAUGH lines I was trying to HIDE!!!

THANK YOU Kristin for seven years of a BEAUTIFUL BLESSED friendship.

I may have been your first nursing mentor , BUT YOU have taught me soooooo much more about LIFE and how to be a true friend!! xo

TIME with friends is so cherished in my sometimes hectic life.

I am truly blessed and I LOOK forward to another year of TIME together!!!

May 2012 be BRIGHT, HAPPY and bring YOU all the wishes in your HEART……..Cheers!

I may be LUCKY enough to spend time with these boys……if I can find ALL of them….

