I have a new obsession……or hobby ……or exercise…….. whatever you call it…...

BIKRAM YOGA……..

YOGA IN A BOX….115 degrees for 90 minutes……..NO KIDDING!!!!!!

A new studio JUST opened near my house and YES I signed up…..

got the LOOK……

Yes it is Costco………..but their yoga line ROCKS……

I had to fight to get the long pants and lavender jacket….

Ryan asked me if everyone else wore the same “uniform” after my first class

I would NEVER have thought I would like the idea of sweating from places I never knew I had

OR stretching my body into poses I never heard of….

But you know WHAT??

I LIKE IT!!!

What I really like is the new studio around the corner (no excuses) and a fantastic motivational speaker as I call her or teacher.

Bring on the towels and H20!!!

Miss Honeys type of yoga!!

Maybe I can get Ozzy to join in

My NEW MANTRA!!!!

