I LOVE basketball season….LOVE …..LOVE…….

IT has ALWAYS been my FAVORITE sport to watch….

Maybe it was all the years I was dragged to my brothers games as a child…..

My BOYS LOVE basketball…….

It started with Andrew early on and he played year round……then burned out….

He played so much he grew bored with it……..on to crew in high school…..

Nic dreams of playing in the NBA someday, so basketball is in his blood…..

Thanks for posing NIC!!!!!

 He was team co captain this year and had a rough season, but THEY gave it their ALL and will be in the playoffs THIS week………

they are in it to WIN IT!!!!

Ryan’s’ team had an even harder season with  NO WINS .…. 😦  

BUT again, they were hard at work every time on the court……….

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I LOVE to watch the games…….sit in the stands, calling the WRONG shots…………chatting with the other Mom’s………laughing together and being part of the TEAM

I DO LOVE MY BOYS……………

OH …….see this Frame????????

It’s my Valentine frame to hold a picture of the 3 boys….

it will be the MAIN feature next week, once Mr. Andrew gets home….

Wait for it now……………

