HI MOM!!!!

THAT FACE……….how could you not think only the BEST???

It started with a slice of pizza……….then a Costco muffin AND then ………THIS……….

The plate was FULL!!!!!

I came home from work to see that Ozzy had treated himself to some Cinnamon Rolls for breakfast………

Ozzy is our first dog………….he came with issues……….

Labs are known to be “counter surfers” which means they skim kitchen counters looking for food

Ozzy prefers to go right to the source……. the kitchen table.

We now know he can’t be trusted

This is his “I’m sorry” look…..

Head down "I'm sorry I can't help myself".......

Now NOTHING is left on the table especially THESE gems……

Where the ingredients should actually read like THIS……..

Tomorrow may be Presidents Day, but a MORE Important Holiday is coming up……..

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Feb 22nd is National Margarita Day so let’s ALL GET OUT THERE and SUPPORT this VERY Important Day!!!!

Btw I am ALREADY ………..I know can you believe it?? …………working on my NEXT blog post…

It will be my bucket list

I was INSPIRED by this page…..http://perfectbucketlist.tumblr.com/

CHECK IT OUT…….

We can compare LISTS next week………

