OK....it IS a Squirrel...I couldn't find a chipmunk..........close enough...:)

As IF SWEATING for 90 minutes wasn’t enough to KILL me………..

I now have a new hobby…….ZUMBA

My nighttime buddy Winnie calls it ” chipmunks on crack” and

SHE WASN’T KIDDING……..

A room full of women running and jumping and dancing and MOST of ALL LAUGHING.……at least I was…..at ME……at the crazy pace…….

BUT YES I will be going back

I am in the middle of working FULL TIME ( I know….. that 3rd shift is OVER THE TOP!!!) at work as we go to electronic medication documentation so I needed some STRESS relief…

ZUMBA may just be the RIGHT medicine for me………along with “dates” with my boys….dinner OUT boys?????

Happy Hour days prescheduled a week in advance….lemondrops anyone????

Pinterest distraction…….uh…….I’ve been on the computer for two hours……..what laundry?

LONG walks with the best tunes ……LOVE THOSE

Always looking for the NEXT BEST THING

Have a GREAT DAY….or NIGHT if you are like ME!!!!!

I HEARD THIS is good too.........LOVE those HIPS!!!!!

