After 2 pretty serious posts, I was OUT looking for FUN!!!!!

Something to lighten me up…cheer me up…make me LAUGH!!!!!

THIS picture of Nic did it for a few minutes……

He could have picked out ANYTHING from the Giant’s dugout store and THIS was his CHOICE….

Typical Nic

Now Ryan on the other hand, got the same offer……….pick out what you want.

He came home with a Buster Posey T-shirt.

I asked him why just a T-shirt?

He said very matter of factly………

“Mom, there was so much to choose from and MOST OF IT WAS WAY OVERPRICED”

YES THAT IS MY SON!!!!!!!!

Did you hear that Drew??????

YOUR turn next or ……….. NOT!!!!!!!

I have been loading up on the LATEST in fraternity wear for YOU this week…

Sperry top siders?????……….I never thought……….:)

IN other happiness…….

Nic plays basketball on Monday nights in a league where the referee

always looks MAD…

I like to joke that He NEEDS a Happy Meal to cheer him up…….. possibly supersized

The other night after the game Nic got a Happy Meal in honor of said referee……..

Ryan got small fries

Can this box get any cuter or the fries any smaller?

Cheering myself up one HAPPY meal at a TIME…..

or one drink at a time from THIS place

Just the name makes it worth the trip right???

BLISS……….LOVE the word……..Nice place to spend a Sunday……..

