Iyanla Vanzant, Tony Robbins, Bishop T.D. Jakes and Deepak Chopra, Oprah

I was encouraged (strongly) by one of my best friends to join this class.

It was billed as 6 life changing classes.

They enriched my life.

They inspired.

They questioned.

They motivated.

Thank you best friend.

I especially liked Iyanla Vanzant……

She has so many wise words…….

STOP the PAIN means 

Pay

Attention

Inward 

Now”

“Feel…Deal…Heal…..”

“Don’t Allow your situation to become YOUR world!!!!!!!”

Thank you Iyanla!!

Then there was Bishop T.D. Jakes…

He was a big bold voice who urged me to find my passion and follow it…

LIVE WITH PURPOSE  he said

His words echo in my head in my daily life

Soooooooo powerful…

The finale was all 4 teachers joining together for a class in

Mastering the Art of Gratitude

The classes are over now BUT can be found online at Oprah’s OWN page…..

Take the time to learn……..I promise YOU will get something out of it

I know I did……..

Ryan has been learning some life lessons in the form of  batting practice.

Ryan LOVES all things baseball , but got off to a rough start, so to the batting cages we went….

Just like the majors, he wanted to hit it out of the park

He hit slow pitch, medium pitch and eventually found his grove

I applaud all his efforts……Keep up the GREAT work Ry!!!

He could be hanging around the Jamaican banana his brother won at Great America……

OH NIC of all the small prizes, the cute cuddly bears, the small compact snakes.…….

YOU PICK a banana that barely fit in my car and was as tall as you btw……

Happy CINCO de MAYO……….

Here’s a toast with the Mexican Bull I tried the other night at Chevy’s, a few days early since I work tonight……….

The flavor margarita of the month is banana……….now why didn’t I try that?

Wishing you a wonderful fruity type of day…….

