I LOVE my PICU  family……..LOVE

To CELEBRATE my 25 year anniversary in the PICU, they SURPRISED me

(yes, hard to do) with THIS beautiful cake, cards, flowers and of course my favorite bubbly or two……

This CARD was PERFECT and signed with such nice messages……..

THIS particular bottle was from my night RT buddy Mary who knows me so well ………THANK YOU

I was at work completing the last part of UCSF’s journey to Magnet

I designed this “MAGNET” board with my new BFF Adrienne ( love u lulu XOXOXOXOX)

and came back for the interview on Monday

After all was said and done, I was called into the break room for a round of

“For she’s a jolly good fella” by my sometimes out of tune best coworkers 🙂

I believe in the POWER of a THANK YOU,  but want them to know they truly TOUCHED my heart……...

I was so filled with emotion,  I WAS SPEECHLESS

I know………..ME with NOTHING to say……….:)

So grateful for my coworkers kind words and wishes.

THANK YOU for making me smile and feel so loved by my second family who know me good days and not so good days…..

I am filled with GRATITUDE………

