I am still in AWE of my time with my sister in Idaho and as promised to a certain 4 legged friend of mine, here is MORE!!!

I MUST mention that a certain brother in-law noticed that I failed to include his FANTASTIC homemade lasagna picnic so let me remedy THAT right NOW!!!!

It was DELICIOUS and included lights hung to celebrate the occasion…

THANK YOU Mark for the TLC and special VIP treatment!!!

The local bar has a huckleberry martini, which is the Idaho fruit which was so smooth.

I had two but wanted MORE….


We also rented a boat to ride on Hayden Lake

3 hours of pure BLISS

even swimming in the LAKE……..

Ok…….. enough about the FUN………what about my furry friend???

Here’s her

“What do you MEAN I can’t sleep under the covers?” face and her waiting for me on our morning walk…….

Oh and YEAH and HI to Herbie……..my OTHER walking buddy who loved to scare ME and run into the hills……..yeah…………..Hi Herbie……

Like I titled this post I HEART IDAHO

