IMG_1323

I LOVE THIS!!!!

After working an over 40 hour week, I felt a little out of the news of the  world.

The boys kept me posted on the tragedy of Boston and I was very touched by the photos.

 I was also touched by the above quote.

HELPERS!!!!!!!!

I have LOTS of those at “505 Parnassus” which is where I tell the boys I will be when I am at work….I LOVE my coworker HELPERS!!!!!

We work SOOO hard and meet families in the face of crisis and its a lot of HELPING!!!!

It took a couple of lemondrops with a favorite friend to help me recover from some TOUGH shifts…………

IMG_1321

It also took some laughs from special friends and looking at beautiful things like this guy who Ryan and I follow on Instagram and coincidently BOTH picked this shot as our Iphone screen saver 🙂

FOLLOW HIM….he will make your sad days better…….

IMG_1319

Or there is one of my favorite photographer coworkers who took this shot from the 15th floor at UCSF…………COOL

She’s fivecorndogs on Instagram

 

IMG_1317

