IMG_1697

I’m STILL Celebrating turning 49.95

YES $49.95 NOT 50

That was the theme of my day and it CONTINUES.

I got GREAT gifts like FUN gift cards

(I didn’t know Nordstrom would do $49.95 gift cards :0)

and

DRUNK gummy bears soaked in vodka…..

IMG_1701

BUT the BEST gifts were the cards, the notes, the LOVE shown by my very dear friends these past weeks, months and  years….

THANK YOU one and ALL

Last Friday night I had the BEST date with the original JZ who took me to see Justin Timberlake and the other Jay-Z as a birthday extra.

She already spoiled me with my favorite things, so this was above and beyond.

IMG_1777

The sea of cell phones shot in the right lower corner was an AMAZING moment

It sent chills down my spine….SO COOL to be there 

THANK YOU JZ…..

The OTHER concert I attended last weekend was WE THE KINGS with Ryan at the Regency Ballroom.

Ryan LOVES the band

They have a song called ” Just Keep Breathing” that he sent to me as a theme song……….Luv Him

IMG_1760

Now that the Celebrations are over, I will JUST Keep  Breathing and live this motto in the coming weeks……..

IMG_1688

